2016 Officers

President: Steve Carroll

Vice-President: Tim Hall

Treasurer: Ron Davis

2016 Board of Directors

Executive Director: Cathy L. Loveday

Executive Assistant: Debbie Hicks

Term 2012-2016

  • Ron Davis (Habitat for Humanity of Stokes County)

Term 2014-2016

  • Steve Carroll (Carroll Memorials, Inc.)
  • Linda Lane (Linda Lane Realty, LLC)

Term 2014-2017

  • Jeff Beckelhimer (By Foot Sports)
  • Tim Hall (Helsabeck-Hall Insurance) 

Term 2015-2017

  • Angie Gearheart-Bailey (Walnut Ridge Assisted Living)
  • J. Tyrone Browder (J. Tyrone Browder, PA)
  • Sabrina Gatewood (New York Life Insurance Company)
  • Joyce Mauldin-Ray (Dalton's Crossing)

Term 2016-2018

  • Dr. Candice Fix (Foothills Eye Care)
  • Chris Henric (R.J. Reynolds Tobacco Company)
  • Sue Jarvis (Rotary Club of King)
  • Debbie McCliment: (Allegacy Federal Credit Union)
  • Eddy McGee: (Stokes County Arts Council)
  • Scott Tedder: (RIMAK Construction Group)


  • Homer Dearmin (City Manager, City of King)
  • Doug Rose (Stokes County Schools)
  • Jack Warren (Mayor, City of King)
  • Ann Watts (Forsyth Technical Community College)

Past Presidents

2015: Ms. Linda Land
2014: Mr. Zollie Smith
2013: Ms. Marie Love
2012: Mr. Derek Edwards
2011: Mr. Jude Dooley
2010: Mr. David L. May, Jr.
2009: Rev. David Childress
2008: Mr. Steve Carroll
2007: Ms. Penny Boyles
2006: Mr. Barry Amburn
2005: Dr. Kevin Walker
2004: Mr. Colon Moore
2003: Mr. Colon Moore
2002: Mr. Brad Tuttle
2001: Mr. Kent Teague
2000: Dr. Mark Johnson
1999: Mr. Charles Helsabeck
1998: Mr. Garry Merritt
1997: Ms. Rosemary Shackleford
1996: Mr. Lewis Carroll
1995: Mr. Kevin Sudol
1994: Mr. Garry Merritt
1993: Mr. Barry Amburn
1992: Mr. Jack Carter
1991: Dr. Mark Johnson
1990: Mr. Charles Darnell
1989: Ms. Carmel Hall

Privacy Policy | Refund Policy
Copyright ©: 2016
All Rights Reserved
King Chamber of Commerce

Phone: 336-983-9308

Office Address
124 S. Main Street
King, NC 27021


Connect with Us

Powered By: